We bring...

Physiotherapy
to your doorstep!

PhysioMobile:
quality rehab services,
wherever you are!

PhysioMobile is a team of experienced physical therapists offering personalized home care physical rehabilitation services in the Montreal region and in its suburbs since 2004. It is also the official home care physiotherapy service partner of Kinatex Sports Physio clinics.

The PhysioMobile team offers quality rehabilitation services wherever you are: at home, in a residence for older adults, in a hospital setting, at your office, at a hotel, etc., with or without a physician’s prescription. Good weather or bad, we come to you with our equipment and we bring physiotherapy to your doorstep!

As registered members of l’Ordre professionnel de la physiothérapie du Québec, our therapists take your health and physical autonomy to heart.

Your well-being and your satisfaction are our priorities!

Make an appointment
with one of our therapists!

By phone: 514 463-7233 | By email: info@physiomobile.ca

Physiotherapy fields of practice

Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics

Geared towards people suffering from a musculoskeletal problem (joints, muscles, bones), our orthopaedic physiotherapy treatments comprise of two primary approaches: manual therapy and the McKenzie MDT method.

Functional rehabilitation

Functional rehabilitation

Aiming for an optimal level of recovery, our tailored functional rehabilitation program is designed for those who require physiotherapy treatments to facilitate their return to their home environment, to resume their activities and to improve their quality of life.

Neurology

Neurology

Our physical therapists intervene with people suffering from a disease of their neurological system (be it central or peripheral) in order to help them recover their physical and functional capacities, as well as their autonomy.

Complementary services

Complementary services

Other services offered by PhysioMobile are chest physiotherapy, vestibular retraining, pool therapy, female perineal and pelvic floor rehabilitation and cancer rehabilitation during and after active medical interventions.

Geriatrics

Geriatrics

Working with older adults suffering from ageing-related disease processes, our physiotherapists strive to maintain their autonomy and improve their quality of life.

PhysioMobile packages

PhysioMobile packages

Because we always strive to give you more, with these packages amongst others, PhysioMobile offers a global interdisciplinary team approach. It comprises the evaluation, recommendations and treatment follow-up from a physical therapist and an occupational therapist.

Our physiotherapists:

enablers of your recovery!

The physical therapists at PhysioMobile have diversified background knowledge and clinical experience skill sets.
Evolving in different areas of practice, each therapist is equipped to best respond to the needs of specific types of clienteles.
As a result, based on your very situation and needs, we will determine which of our therapists is well-suited for your treatment follow-up.

Our clients’ testimonials

  • "On September 23rd, 2015, I pulled my back and was in excruciating pain and unable to leave my house. Thanks to PhysioMobile and their therapist Leah who came the following day and began working on my back, I started feeling some relief. After four sessions and excellent advice, I am able to resume most of my activities.

    Sheila Wolfe Côte Saint-Luc
  • "JF of PhysioMobile has treated me after my neck surgery (cervical disc replacement). It was so convenient to have a physiotherapist to come home, especially since I couldn’t drive for a few months. The progress was amazing after a few sessions only. He is very patient, a reliable person, and knows his job well. I’ve been lucky to have him and would definitely...

    Nafeesa D. Notre-Dame-de-Grâce
  • "My left side was paralyzed after suffering from an aneurysm. The therapist from PhysioMobile taught me how to get in and out of bed, sit and stand, transfer, walk and climb stairs again. I am of course truly grateful for his services and for PhysioMobile."

    Judy Neuhaus Outremont

Territories

Our PhysioMobile team delivers a home care only practice (or other locations determined by the client – residence for older adults, hospital, office, hotel, etc.). It is with pleasure that our physical therapists will travel to service clients in the following territories:
Montreal island, Laval island, as well as many boroughs on the South Shore of Montreal.

Contact us to find out about our availability in your area.

Partners

PhysioMobile and all of our therapists are members of l’Ordre professionnel de la physiothérapie du Québec.
We are also the home care physiotherapy service affiliated with the Saint-Laurent and Côte Saint-Luc/NDG Kinatex Sports Physio clinics.

As well, as partners of the FADOQ Network, PhysioMobile is proud to offer advantageous rates to the older adult population. We are always open to developing partnerships with private residences for older adults wishing to use our turn-key services for their clientele.

OPPQ
ddf
kinatex
azur-logo
fadoq
clair_matin_cmjn_HOR

Contact us

Our services are offered exclusively outside of our office, at a location that is convenient to you: at home, in a residence for older adults, in a hospital setting, at your office, at a hotel, etc.

514 463-7233

Availability of our therapists

Our PhysioMobile therapists are available weekdays by appointments. (Evening and weekend coverage is subject to the availability of the individual therapist.)

Office hours

Monday to Friday: 8 am to 6 pm

Response time for a first visit: 24 to 48 hrs (as of the next working day)

Processing of requests for treatment during our regular office hours:
on the same day

Processing of requests for treatment outside of our regular office hours during weekdays and on weekends: upon the next working day

Nous amenons...

La physiothérapie
à votre porte!

PhysioMobile :
des services de qualité,
où que vous soyez!

PhysioMobile, c’est une équipe de physiothérapeutes d’expérience offrant des services personnalisés de réadaptation physique à domicile dans la région de Montréal et sa banlieue depuis 2004. C’est aussi le service officiel de physiothérapie à domicile partenaire de cliniques Kinatex Sports Physio.

L’équipe de PhysioMobile vous offre des services de qualité, où que vous soyez : à domicile, en résidence pour aînés, en milieu hospitalier, au bureau, à l’hôtel, etc., et que vous ayez ou non une prescription du médecin. Beau temps, mauvais temps, nous nous déplaçons avec notre équipement et nous amenons la physiothérapie à votre porte!

Membres en règle de l’Ordre professionnel de la physiothérapie du Québec, nos physiothérapeutes ont à cœur votre santé et votre autonomie physique.

Votre bien-être et votre satisfaction sont nos priorités!

Prenez rendez-vous avec l’un
de nos physiothérapeutes!

Par téléphone : 514 463-7233 | Par courriel : info@physiomobile.ca

Champs d’exercice en physiothérapie

Orthopédie

Orthopédie

Ciblant les personnes souffrant d’un problème musculosquelettique (articulations, muscles, os), nos traitements en physiothérapie orthopédique mettent à profit nos deux principales approches : la thérapie manuelle et la méthode McKenzie MDT.

Réadaptation fonctionnelle

Réadaptation fonctionnelle

Visant un niveau de récupération optimal en fonction de leur situation, la réadaptation fonctionnelle s’adresse aux personnes qui ont besoin de traitements en physiothérapie pour faciliter leur retour dans leur milieu de vie, la réintégration de leurs activités et l’amélioration de leur qualité de vie.

Neurologie

Neurologie

Nos physiothérapeutes interviennent auprès de personnes aux prises avec une maladie du système neurologique (central ou périphérique) afin de les aider à récupérer leurs capacités physiques et fonctionnelles, ainsi que leur autonomie.

Services complémentaires

Services complémentaires

La physiothérapie cardiorespiratoire, la rééducation vestibulaire, la physiothérapie en piscine, la rééducation périnéale et pelvienne chez la femme et la réadaptation pendant et après le traitement d’un cancer comptent parmi les autres services offerts par PhysioMobile.

Gériatrie

Gériatrie

Œuvrant avec les aînés subissant des maladies liées au vieillissement dans le cadre du volet gériatrie, nos physiothérapeutes veillent à favoriser le maintien de leur autonomie et à améliorer leur qualité de vie.

Forfaits PhysioMobile

Forfaits PhysioMobile

Pour vous en donner toujours plus, PhysioMobile offre, par ces forfaits entre autres, une approche globale en équipe interdisciplinaire. Elle comprend l’évaluation, les recommandations ainsi que le suivi d’un ou une physiothérapeute et d’un ou une ergothérapeute.

Nos physiothérapeutes :
partenaires de votre rétablissement!

Les physiothérapeutes de PhysioMobile possèdent des connaissances et des expériences cliniques variées.
Oeuvrant dans différents domaines et auprès de cas cliniques divers, chacun est outillé pour répondre aux besoins de clientèles spécifiques.
Ainsi, en fonction de votre situation, nous déterminerons quel physiothérapeute est le mieux indiqué pour votre traitement.

Témoignages de nos clients

  • « Suite à un remplacement articulaire des deux genoux, j'ai eu le nerf sciatique coincé au genou droit. J'éprouvais ainsi en conséquence des douleurs persistantes, ce qui m'empêchait de faire les exercices requis pour ma guérison.

    Colette Alarie Béland Boucherville
  • « En août 2014, une mauvaise chute m’a causé des fractures multiples aux deux talons qui ont nécessitées une chirurgie ainsi qu’une prescription de chaise roulante pendant près de 3 mois. Étant de nature sportive, j’étais écroulé et je savais que j’aurais besoin d’accompagnement afin d’espérer un jour avoir une vie normale (les pronostics...

    Louis Bernier Beaconsfield
  • « Vers la mi-juillet 2015, j'ai eu un remplacement de hanche. Pour me rétablir/réadapter, je devais faire des exercices de physio, tous les jours de façon assidue. J'ai donc embauché un thérapeute de chez PhysioMobile pour venir chez nous, une fois par semaine, pendant 10 semaines. J'ai apprécié son professionnalisme, sa compréhension mais aussi sa rigueur...

    J. Belleau Longueuil

Territoires

L’équipe de PhysioMobile évolue dans une pratique exclusivement à domicile (ou autre lieu déterminé par le client – résidence pour aînés, hôpital, bureau, hôtel, etc.). Nos physiothérapeutes sont heureux de se déplacer pour desservir des clients sur les territoires suivants :
l’île de Montréal, l’île de Laval et plusieurs villes de la Rive-Sud de Montréal.

Communiquer avec nous pour vérifier nos disponibilités dans votre secteur.

Partenaires

PhysioMobile et tous ses thérapeutes sont membres de l’Ordre professionnel de la physiothérapie du Québec.
C’est aussi le service de physiothérapie à domicile affilié aux cliniques Kinatex Sports Physio Saint-Laurent et Côte Saint-Luc/Notre-Dame-de-Grâce.

Également, à titre de partenaire du Réseau FADOQ, PhysioMobile est fière de proposer une tarification avantageuse aux aînés. Nous sommes d’ailleurs disposés à conclure des ententes de partenariat avec des résidences privées pour aînés souhaitant utiliser nos services clé en main pour leur clientèle.

OPPQ
ddf
kinatex
azur-logo
fadoq
clair_matin_cmjn_HOR

Nous joindre

Nos services sont offerts exclusivement à l’extérieur de nos bureaux, à l’endroit qui vous convient : à domicile, en résidence pour aînés, en milieu hospitalier, au bureau, à l’hôtel, etc.

514 463-7233

Disponibilité des physiothérapeutes

Les physiothérapeutes de PhysioMobile se déplacent le jour sur rendez-vous. (Possibilité de rendez-vous les soirs et fins de semaine selon la disponibilité du thérapeute.)

Horaire du bureau

Du lundi au vendredi : de 8 h à 18 h

Temps de réponse pour une première visite :
de 24 à 48 h (à compter du prochain jour ouvrable)

Traitement des demandes de traitement reçues en semaine : 
le jour même

Traitement des demandes de traitement reçues après 18 h en semaine ou la fin de semaine : lors du prochain jour ouvrable